EVENTS

Find events to inspire you into action

Tell us about your events & we'll share the info here

  • Clean Up The South!
    Sun, 27 Jun
    Coogee
    POSTPONED TO SUN 27 JUNE DUE TO BAD WEATHER Join us to clean up the spectacular South Coogee coastline, keeping rubbish out of the ocean
    Share
  • National Tree Day, Plant With Us
    Sun, 01 Aug
    Matraville
    On National Tree Day, join Randwick City Council in planting indigenous & native trees, shrubs & ground cover
    Share
  • School Strike For Climate Action
    3 May 2019 all day
    Find you local action, see link below
    Local actions across Australia Fri 3 May 2019
    Share
  • Clean Up The South!
    24 November 2018
    South Coogee coastal path
    Saturday 24 Nov, 11am - 12:30pm
    Share
  • National Recycling Week
    12-18 November 2018
    Australia wide
    12-18 November 2018
    Share
  • Float Your Boat podcast
    6 Oct 2018
    Podcast
    Live The Difference Now founder Jacqueline Bosscher interviewed by the Float Your Boat podcast
    Share
  • Clean Up The South!
    15 Sep 2018
    South Coogee coastal path
    Clean Up The South! on World Clean Up Day South Coogee Saturday 15 Sept, 10am -1pm
    Share
  • Clean Up The South!
    20 Oct 2018
    South Maroubra Surf Life Saving Club
    Beach & park clean up South Maroubra Beach Saturday 20 Oct, 11am -12:30pm
    Share
  • Clean Up The South!
    18 August 2018
    South Maroubra Surf Life Saving Club
    Beach & park clean up South Maroubra Beach Saturday 18 August, 11am -12:30pm
    Share
  • Clean Up The South!
    24 Mar 2018
    South Maroubra Surf Life Saving Club
    Clean Up The South! on Clean Up Australia Day South Maroubra Beach Sunday 4 March, 9am - 11am
    Share
  • Ocean Action workshops
    Fri 8 June - World Oceans Day
    Lycée Condorcet Sydney
    Workshops by the Total Environment Centre's Ocean Action team for the students at the International French School of Sydney (Lycee Condorcet Sydney)
    Share
  • Clean Up The South!
    16 June 2018
    South Maroubra Surf Life Saving Club
    Beach & park clean up South Maroubra Beach Saturday 16 June, 11am -12:30pm
    Share
  • Clean Up The South!
    Sun, 23 May
    Coogee
    Help us clean the Coogee coastline to keep rubbish out of this beautiful ocean environment
    Share
  • Plant With Us
    Sun, 09 May
    Matraville
    Join Randwick Council in their mission to green our local suburbs with native & indigenous plants & trees
    Share
  • CLEAN UP THE SOUTH!
    Sun, 25 Apr
    Trenerry Reserve Coogee
    Make a difference on a Sunday afternoon by joining us to clean up the coastline in South Coogee
    Share
  • Plant With Us
    Fri, 23 Apr
    Heffron Park Maroubra
    Join bushland specialists from Randwick City Council in their mission to plant more native & indigenous plants & trees
    Share
  • EARTH HOUR
    Sat, 27 Mar
    Your place
    Unplug & tune out in this global effort to reduce carbon emissions
    Share
  • CLEAN UP AUSTRALIA DAY
    Sun, 07 Mar
    Trenerry Reserve
    Join us in this nationwide effort to make our local coastal area cleaner
    Share