EVENTS

Find events to inspire you into action

Tell us about your events & we'll share the info here

  • Sun, 09 May
    Matraville
    Join Randwick Council in their mission to green our local suburbs with native & indigenous plants & trees
    Share
  • Sun, 23 May
    Coogee
    Help us clean the Coogee coastline to keep rubbish out of this beautiful ocean environment
    Share
  • 3 May 2019 all day
    Find you local action, see link below
    Local actions across Australia Fri 3 May 2019
    Share
  • 24 November 2018
    South Coogee coastal path
    Saturday 24 Nov, 11am - 12:30pm
    Share
  • 12-18 November 2018
    Australia wide
    12-18 November 2018
    Share
  • 6 Oct 2018
    Podcast
    Live The Difference Now founder Jacqueline Bosscher interviewed by the Float Your Boat podcast
    Share
  • 15 Sep 2018
    South Coogee coastal path
    Clean Up The South! on World Clean Up Day South Coogee Saturday 15 Sept, 10am -1pm
    Share
  • 20 Oct 2018
    South Maroubra Surf Life Saving Club
    Beach & park clean up South Maroubra Beach Saturday 20 Oct, 11am -12:30pm
    Share
  • 18 August 2018
    South Maroubra Surf Life Saving Club
    Beach & park clean up South Maroubra Beach Saturday 18 August, 11am -12:30pm
    Share
  • 24 Mar 2018
    South Maroubra Surf Life Saving Club
    Clean Up The South! on Clean Up Australia Day South Maroubra Beach Sunday 4 March, 9am - 11am
    Share
  • Fri 8 June - World Oceans Day
    Lycée Condorcet Sydney
    Workshops by the Total Environment Centre's Ocean Action team for the students at the International French School of Sydney (Lycee Condorcet Sydney)
    Share
  • 16 June 2018
    South Maroubra Surf Life Saving Club
    Beach & park clean up South Maroubra Beach Saturday 16 June, 11am -12:30pm
    Share
  • Sun, 25 Apr
    Trenerry Reserve Coogee
    Make a difference on a Sunday afternoon by joining us to clean up the coastline in South Coogee
    Share
  • Fri, 23 Apr
    Heffron Park Maroubra
    Join bushland specialists from Randwick City Council in their mission to plant more native & indigenous plants & trees
    Share
  • Sat, 27 Mar
    Your place
    Unplug & tune out in this global effort to reduce carbon emissions
    Share
  • Sun, 07 Mar
    Trenerry Reserve
    Join us in this nationwide effort to make our local coastal area cleaner
    Share
  • Fri, 01 Jan
    Wherever you are
    Start the year off with a feel good action & do your bit for nature in January
    Share
  • Sun, 06 Dec
    Trenerry Reserve & dog park
    Get together with friends & family to help us clean up the spectacular South Coogee coastline
    Share